Beijing Tourism Group.

中文|English
Home > About Us > Message from the CEO

Message from the CEO

Message from the CEO

BTG’s Integration for Development and Cooperation for Win-win Result

Mr. Liu Yi, CEO of BTG

After years of exploration, BTG has gained its own way of integration for development and cooperation for win-win result. It has set up a layout where six sectors, namely hotel service, tourism service, catering service, transportation service, commercial service and tourism real estate service, interact with one another and achieve sustainable development.

By sticking to the strategy of “brand+ capital”, BTG has gradually adjusted its structure, enhanced its management and innovated its operation, so as to lead Chinese Hospitality. BTG owns ten series brands including “Beijing Tourism Capital” and many independent brands. Its hotel brands with independent IPR such as “AHN LUH”, “NUO Hotel”, “Tangram”, have unveiled successively; besides, it has and will continue to import high-end international goods and management brands. BTG is striving to realize real and inclusive growth of the company with six sectors basically forming a layout featuring a listed company, a brand series and a set of chain management system. The building of “5+1”platform has intensified the group’s control over capital settlement, centralized purchasing, property real estate, source sharing, human resource development etc. and has paved the way for the third-party payment business and tourism e-commerce. Innovative operation services represented by Yukai Motorcade and Meng Huijun Workshop come out one after another, which constantly implement and bring fame to the guiding ideology “Chinese Hospitality”.

BTG abides by the principle of domestic network, international chain, modern management, intensified investment and cluster development. BTG has basically formed domestic industrial layout and is creating two industrial clusters in Beijing and Hainan. Its investment in Beijing is mainly concentrated on Chang’an Avenue and other key areas along the radiation; its investment in Hainan is centered on tourism and culture court of South Mountain, Sanya along the radiation. The group has invested and set up many tourism companies in countries and regions such as the USA, France, Belarus and Hongkong. The group plans to implement dozens of large-scale investment and financing projects during the Twelfth Five Year Plan Period, so as to further enhance the core competitiveness of the Group. We hope that more and more friends will understand BTG, join in hands with us and invest in us, to share the achievements of BTG development and prosperity with us through the above-mentioned operation system and investment projects. In 2013, BTG will continue the implementation of the requirements drew from the Groups’ Second Party Representatives Meeting under the guidance of “Chinese Hospitality”, and creative a brand new world by continuous study, achieve in the new career by earnest work, innovation and the courage of shouldering responsibilities, and lead a new working style by solidarity, harmony and diligence. In the process of building the overall core competitiveness of the Group, BTG people will continue to devote their efforts in the transformation and innovation of the Group, and make greater achievements by aspiring spirit, steadfast working style, and great enthusiasm to achieve at work.

We hope that more and more friends will understand BTG, join in hands with us and invest in us, to share the achievements of BTG development and prosperity with us through the above-mentioned operation system and investment projects.

首旅集团

中文|English
当前位置::首页 > 关于我们 > 总裁致辞

总裁致辞

总裁致辞

首旅集团融合发展、合作共赢的经营之道

首旅集团经过多年的探索,走出了融合发展、合作共赢的经营之道,形成了旅游酒店服务、旅游旅行服务、旅游餐饮服务、旅游汽车服务、旅游商业服务、旅游地产景区服务等六大板块良性互动,协调持续发展的格局。

坚持“品牌+资本”的战略,不断调整结构,加强管理,创新经营,引领中国服务。首旅集团拥有“首旅股份”等十大系列品牌和大量独立品牌,具有自主知识产权的"安麓"、"诺金"、"谭阁美"等酒店品牌陆续问世,此外,已经并且还将继续引进国际高端商品和管理品牌。首旅集团努力实现企业的实体化和包容性增长,六大板块基本形成一家上市公司、一个品牌系列和一套连锁经营体系的格局。集团的“5+1”平台建设,强化了资金结算、集中采购、物业地产、客源共享、人力资源开发等方面的管控,为开展第三方支付业务和旅游电子商务奠定了基础。以于凯车队、孟慧君工作室为代表的经营服务创新成果层出不穷,为中国服务不断地增光添彩。

坚持国内成网、国际成链、现代化管控、集约化投资、集群式发展的原则。首旅集团基本形成国内的产业布局,正在北京和海南打造两大产业集群;在北京的投资集中在长安街及其放射线的若干重要地点;在海南的投资则以三亚南山旅游文化苑为中心,向相关旅游线路辐射。集团还在美国、法国、白俄罗斯等国家和香港地区投资设立了多家旅游企业。集团计划在"十二五"期间重点实施数十个大型投融资项目, 2013年,集团坚持以“中国服务”为统领,认真贯彻集团二次党代会要求,学习、学习、再学习,学出一片新天地;干事创新、勇于承当,干出一番新事业;团结和谐、风清气正,带出一方新风气。全体干部职工在全面构筑集团核心竞争力的工作中,以奋发有为的精神状态、求真务实的工作作风,锐意进取的工作干劲,改革创新、转变作风、乘势而上。

我们期待更多的朋友了解首旅、携手首旅、加盟首旅,参与上述经营体系和投资项目,与我们分享首旅集团大发展、大繁荣的成果。